The Campus

October Sports Schedule

Jacob Fox, Sports Editor

Hang on for a minute...we're trying to find some more stories you might like.


Email This Story






October Sports Schedule

        Cross Country

Friday Oct. 5           Jim Middleton Invite @ Redding

Friday Oct. 12         MT. Sac Invite @ Walnut

Friday Oct. 26         Conference Championships @ Fresno

        Football

Saturday Oct. 13      vs. Modesto (Homecoming)

Saturday Oct. 20      @ San Joaquin Delta

Saturday Oct. 27      @ West Hills Coalinga

        Volleyball

Wednesday Oct. 3        vs. Columbia

Friday Oct. 5                  @ Porterville

Wednesday Oct. 10      vs. Taft

Friday Oct. 12                vs. Cerro Coso

Wednesday Oct. 17      @ West Hills Coalinga

Friday Oct. 19                vs. Porterville

Wednesday Oct. 24      @ Fresno

Friday Oct. 26                @ West Hills Lemoore

Wednesday Oct. 31      vs. Reedley

        Men’s Soccer

Sample Staff Member
Test Caption.

Tuesday Oct. 2        @ West Hills Lemoore

Tuesday Oct. 9        @ Consumnes River

Friday Oct. 12           vs. Folsom Lake

Tuesday Oct. 16       vs. San Joaquin Delta

Friday Oct. 19           @ Modesto

Tuesday Oct. 23        vs. Fresno

Friday Oct. 26            vs. Taft

Tuesday Oct. 30        vs. Clovis

        Women’s Soccer

Tuesday Oct. 2            @ West Hills Lemoore

Friday Oct. 5                @ Fresno

Tuesday Oct. 9             vs. Taft            

Tuesday Oct. 16           vs. Reedley

Friday Oct. 19               vs. Clovis

Tuesday Oct. 23           @ Cerro Coso

Friday Oct. 26               vs. West Hills Lemoore

Tuesday Oct. 30           vs. Fresno

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Comment

If you want a picture to show with your comment, go get a gravatar.




Navigate Left
  • October Sports Schedule

    Sports

    Giant men’s Cross Country place 3rd at NorCal Cahmpionship

  • October Sports Schedule

    Sports

    Giants looks forward to future success

  • October Sports Schedule

    Opinion

    Sacking The Quarterback

  • October Sports Schedule

    Sports

    Athlete of the week

  • Sports

    Giants Make Run A For The Championship

  • October Sports Schedule

    Sports

    Athlete of the week

  • October Sports Schedule

    Feature

    New Cross Country Coach Comes Back Home

  • October Sports Schedule

    Sports

    Giants get First Win

  • October Sports Schedule

    Sports

    Athlete of the Week

  • October Sports Schedule

    Opinion

    Kaepernick: Kneeling Patriot

Navigate Right
The student news site of College of the Sequoias
October Sports Schedule